Contacts

Direction

Alberto Maiano

a.maiano@uvray.it

Production

Stefano Maiano

s.maiano@uvray.it

Administration

Andreina Oldani

a.oldani@uvray.it

Secretary, Shipment, Spare Parts

Valeria Bettini

v.bettini@uvray.it

Alice Rotondaro

a.rotondaro@uvray.it

Service

Christian Palomba

c.palomba@uvray.it +39.393.908.9716

Skype c.palomba@uvray.it
ITA – ENG

Giuseppe Esposito

g.esposito@uvray.it

ITA

Request for information Send